客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海通茂大酒店 (Shanghai Tongmao Hotel)坐落在上海浦东陆家嘴金融贸易区,是座塔形结构的现代化大楼。毗邻世纪大道,与周边林林总总几十座摩天大厦融为一体,相得益彰。 
  当您步入华丽大气,流光溢彩的大堂时,清新、爽直之气,扑面而来。当您跨入温馨可人,风格迥异的英式、法式、日式和中式套房时,融和、居家之情,油然而起。拥用特色套房、行政房、标准房、单人房等,由您任意选择。 
  酒店24小时营业的西式餐厅、中式餐厅和韩国料理,将静候您的光临。另外,可容纳400人左右的多功能宴会厅、15个各种规格的会议室、具有国际标准室内阳光游泳池、健身房等设施,一应俱全。
  这里便利的交通,黄金的地段,齐全的设施,一流的服务是您举办大型会议、商务、休闲旅游的理想居停驿站。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanghai Tongmao Hotel is a modern tower-shaped building located in the Lujiazui Financial and Trade Zone in Pudong, Shanghai. Adjacent to Century Avenue, it blends into the surrounding dozens of skyscrapers and complements each other.

When you step into the magnificent and colorful lobby, fresh and straightforward air blows at you. When you step into the warm and pleasant English, French, Japanese and Chinese suites with different styles, the harmony and homely feelings are spontaneous. Features special suites, executive rooms, standard rooms, single rooms, etc., you can choose.

The hotel's 24-hour Western restaurant, Chinese restaurant and Korean cuisine are waiting for you. In addition, it has a multi-function banquet hall that can accommodate about 400 people, 15 meeting rooms of various specifications, and has international standard indoor sun pools, gyms and other facilities.

Convenient transportation, prime location, complete facilities, and first-class services are the ideal residential stops for you to host large conferences, business, and leisure travel.